

SHREE RAMA NEWSPRINT LIMITED COMPOSITION OF BOARD COMMITTEES

1. Audit Committee:

Sr	Name of Director	Category	Designation
No.			
1.	Mr. Kanhaiyalal Chandak	Non-Executive	Chairperson
		Independent Director	
2.	Mr. Siddharth Chowdhary	Executive Director	Member
3.	Mrs. Meenu Singhvi	Non-Executive	Member
		Independent Director	
4.	Mr. Ambalal Patel	Non-Executive	Member
		Independent Director	

2. Nomination and Remuneration Committee:

Sr	Name of Director	Category	Designation
No.			
1.	Mr. Kanhaiyalal Chandak	Non-Executive	Chairperson
	·	Independent Director	
2.	Mr. Ganpatraj Chowdhary	Non-Executive - Non	Member
		Independent Director	
3.	Mrs. Meenu Singhvi	Non-Executive	Member
		Independent Director	

3. Stakeholders Relationship Committee:

Sr	Name of Director	Category	Designation
No.			
1.	Mr. Kanhaiyalal Chandak	Non-Executive	Chairperson
	-	Independent Director	_
2.	Mr. Siddharth Chowdhary	Executive Director	Member
	j		
3.	Mrs. Meenu Singhvi	Non-Executive	Member
	_	Independent Director	